No particular awareness of the weather is required.    There are no Weather-warnings


Meteo18 Weather Cam more information Meteo18 Weather Cam


Thunder radar more information blitzortung!


Rain radar more information rain snow radar


Visit our other weather sites:

Template documentation
and downloads

And another site



 10 day forecast for Meteo18

date forecast icon low high
Friday 22 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 7.8°C 20°C
Saturday 23 June Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 9.4°C 21.7°C
Sunday 24 June Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 11.7°C 23.3°C
Monday 25 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 12.2°C 25°C
Tuesday 26 June Sunny icon Sunny 14.4°C 27.2°C
Wednesday 27 June Sunny icon Sunny 15.6°C 27.8°C
Thursday 28 June Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 17.8°C 29.4°C
Friday 29 June Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 17.8°C 30°C
Saturday 30 June Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 18.3°C 31.7°C
Sunday 1 July Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 19.4°C 31.1°C

(v2) Yahoo Forecast for Veaugues - France updated Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:51 PM CEST

You find our weather info also at:

European Weather Network

Weather Underground

Equipment we use:

Weather-station
Davis Vue

Weather-program
Meteobridge

Weather-server
Raspberry PI 2 B+

Provider
1 and 1

Davis Vue

Meteobridge

Raspberry PI 2 B+

1 and 1