Yr.no 7 day forecast for Meteo18:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Wednesday 12 December 2018
01-06  3 ESE 10 0 1022
06-12  3 E 12 0 1021
12-18  5 E 15 0 1020
18-00  3 E 12 0 1018
Thursday 13 December 2018
00-06  1 E 16 0 1016
06-12  -1 E 17 0 1011
12-18  1 E 17 0 1011
18-00  2 ENE 19 0 1012
Friday 14 December 2018
00-06  0 ENE 16 0 1016
06-12  -1 NE 14 0 1019
12-18  1 NNE 4 0 1022
19-01  0 NE 3 0 1024
Saturday 15 December 2018
01-07  -1 SSE 6 0 1024
07-13  1 SE 11 0 1022
13-19  6 SSE 14 2.6 1020
19-01  8 S 19 0.9 1016
Sunday 16 December 2018
01-07  11 SSW 26 3.5 1013
07-13  12 SW 25 0 1011
13-19  12 WSW 14 0 1014
19-01  8 SSW 12 1.8 1013
Monday 17 December 2018
01-07  9 SSW 27 0 1012
07-13  5 WSW 13 0 1016
13-19  9 WSW 15 0 1019
19-01  6 SW 9 0 1021
Tuesday 18 December 2018
01-07  6 S 14 0 1020
07-13  6 S 18 0 1016
13-19  8 S 21 2.8 1011
19-01  8 S 23 1.2 1009
Wednesday 19 December 2018
01-07  8 S 20 0.7 1007
07-13  7 S 16 0 1006
13-19  10 SSW 23 1.1 1005
19-01  8 SW 15 0 1006
Thursday 20 December 2018
01-07  7 SW 15 0 1009
07-13  8 SW 16 0 1010
13-19  10 SW 16 0 1012
19-01  10 S 18 5.3 1011
Friday 21 December 2018
01-07  12 WSW 21 0 1009

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (France/Centre/Cher/)